Webinar

IBM FileNet Migration to Office 365: Are You Prepared?

February 26, 2020
16.00 Amsterdam, 10.00 am New York, 18.00 Moscow

We have noticed a serious increase in client requests to migrate their IBM FileNet installation and move to SharePoint/Office365. Migrating content and eventually decommissioning legacy enterprise content management systems is always a challenge. You will be dealing with legacy technology, legacy databases, complex mappings and sometimes limited (or no) support from the vendor of the source system. But the good news is that with the right preparation and approach a migration can actually become relatively straightforward to succeed.

For our webinar on February 26th, we have put together the ultimate guide to help you maximize your chances of a successful FileNet migration.

We will answer the following questions:

  • How can you make sure your critical enterprise data is safe in case of a migration to SharePoint?
  • What are the options for your archived content in FileNet?
  • How do you use this migration as an opportunity to improve your metadata?
  • How you can use dynamic Insights to determine your migration needs and migrates rules?
  • What would a migration project look like?

Featured Presenter

foto-sjoerd kopie

Sjoerd Alkema is responsible for Xillio’s Content Services division. This division delivers two things: connectivity for our ISV partners in the Content Services domain and professional migration services using the Xillio migration platform. Sjoerd has many years of experience in consultancy and solution management, at Capgemini among others. 

Register now! 

   

Register: