Webinar

All You Need to Know About Project Cortex: Demystify complex migrations

Wednesday, October 28th, 2020
4.00 PM CET / 11.00 AM EST / 8.00 AM PST

Global Engineering company Mott MacDonald has over 100 years of engineering information stored on multiple content repositories. From paper, microfilm, disks to data stored on legacy ECM systems. Moving this content to the cloud could be seen as a huge undertaking. Simon Denton, Business Architect at Mott MacDonald, who envisioned the migration believes it was not as difficult as people might think.
 

In this webinar on October 28th, Simon Denton demystifies complex migrations by explaining the logical steps Mott MacDonald took to get 300+ terabytes into SharePoint Online and Azure and how Project Cortex is being used to extract value from the migrated content.

Presenters

Alistair_pugin_cirkel Simon_Denton_circle rikkert-circle2
Alistair Pugin - Moderator Simon Denton - Mott MacDonald Rikkert Engels - Xillio

 

Subscribe now!

Register