Webinar

For Educational Institutions: How to successfully migrate content to Office 365

January 28, 2020
16.00 Amsterdam, 10.00 am New York, 18.00 Moscow

We see that many educational institutions are embracing the opportunity of working with Office 365. The benefits of using Office 365 with SharePoint Online and Teams within your educational institution are clear. But transferring content from your legacy systems or maybe network drives to a SharePoint Online environment is not as easy as it sounds.

On January 28th, we will guide you through the steps that our clients in the education sector took to successfully migrate their content to a new SharePoint Online and Microsoft Teams environment. Based on best practices, experience and a live demo you will learn:

  • How analysis and insights help you make the right migration decisions.
  • Why migrating per organizational unit (e.g. academy) is sensible;
  • How much time and effort it takes for you as an organization;
  • How you can make the project controllable and predictable;
  • How to set up an impeccable migration plan

Featured Presenters

foto-sjoerd kopie

Sjoerd Alkema is responsible for Xillio’s Content Services division. This division delivers two things: connectivity for our ISV partners in the Content Services domain and professional migration services using the Xillio migration platform. Sjoerd has many years of experience in consultancy and solution management, at Capgemini among others. 

Corne-rond

Corné van Leuveren has over 14 years of experience at Xillio. As a Principal Consultant, he is involved in many different content migration and integration projects. Corné is specialized in our content analysis software.

Register now! 

   

Register: