Our scheduled webinars

Conference

GALA's annual Language of Business conferences Gala Munich

24 - 27 March, 2019

GALA Language of Business conferences brings together the industry’s most-invested stakeholders. They exchange ideas and information, discuss and debate best practices, and drive progress for the industry as a whole.

Register >

-----------------------------------------------------

 Webinar 

A Roadmap to a Lean and Agile Content Landscape

March 27th 4.00 PM CET / 10.00 AM EST / 7.00 AM PST

 During our webinar on March 27, we tell you why you should and how you can achieve a lean and agile content landscape.

Register >


-----------------------------------------------------

Webinar 

Content Services Vs Legacy Content Management – Winner takes it all!

April 10th
3:00 p.m.  CET / 2:00 p.m. GMT

Up and coming Content Services takes on the long timer – Legacy ECM in this showdown. Join RecordPoint and Xillio on April 10th as we look at who is on top in this space and why.

Register >

-----------------------------------------------------

Webinar 

Killer Tips for Migrating OpenText Livelink to Modern ECM

April 10th 

4:00 p.m. CET /3:00 p.m. GMT

During our webinar on April 10th, we tell you how you can migrate content from Livelink to modern ECM systems in a manageable and cost-effective manner. 

Register >